Hustle & Flow

Life in Las Vegas has threatened to destroy me more than once, the harshness of this city can be a hard weight to carry. I decided instead of giving up and giving in to fear, I would keep pushing until something made sense.
It still doesn’t, but I know I’m in the right place.
Week after week I’ve been grinding through new lessons, obstacles, and setbacks. I’m no longer chasing dreams, I am creating the lifestyle that I desire through the opportunities I choose to take. 
I’m committed to my own hustle, deciding for myself how high I can climb and how hard I will work to reach my goals.
No one can do it for you, you have to set yourself up for success today just to be that much further tomorrow. You can’t be afraid to start over, to take a different route, or make a fresh commitment. 
“To achieve anything we must grind, but to enjoy anything we must flow.” – Chris Matakas

Leave a Reply

